top of page
  • Writer's pictureLife of Lindsey

Top Gulf - Tampa, FL

Updated: Jan 31, 2019



Last night we finally went to top gulf in Tampa and oh my god.. if you haven't been to a top gulf yet you need to make a trip there. My friend from back home is in town visiting us for a couple days and we truly had a blast last night! The weather this week has been not exactly great (like 60's/70's but thats cold for us Floridians lol). So since we really couldn't do the beach due to it being "cold" we decided at night we would hit up top gulf.




We got there later in the night as planned to play while the whole place was lit up and it was honestly so cool. I can honestly say I had no idea how to even hold a gulf club let alone hit a gulf ball haha but... some how I managed to kick both Amandas & wills butt! (sorry guys beginners luck I guess?)




I will say the one thing I wasn't impressed with here was that the food was pretty pricy for barely anything but the flat breads were pretty good! The beers that both Amanda & will got were huge & were an awesome price so that was a total win for them both!






For a fun night out with good people this was honestly so much fun and I am so glad we went! Lots of laughs and such a good time so it was great to just hangout with a friend from back home and catch up while at a driving range!



10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page