top of page
  • Writer's pictureLife of Lindsey

Casa Di Pizza



If you are a pizza lover like me, then you would know that all pizza doesn't taste the same. Since living down here in Florida I've struggled to find a pizza place that compare to my go to pizza place Mark's in Rochester! Well, WE HAVE A WINNER! On NYE Will and I went to a pizza place down the street from our house called Casa Di Pizza. Its a Buffalo,NY pizza shop in FL! Everything was sent from buffalo from the dough to the wings and all I can say is freaking YUMMMMMM.



I truly have tried probably a million places down here and none of them really compared to good ol' NY slices. I was so impressed with the taste of the pizza & wings at casa di pizza that I honestly don't think I will be going anywhere else for pizza in Florida!


The decor in the shop honestly reminded me so much of home. Throughout the little pizza shop the walls were covered in buffalo bills football jerseys along with buffalo sabers hockey ones as well! It was like being back home and it was so wonderful! Their wings were AMAZING too!



Another thing I was thrilled about was honestly just the fact that they had pizza logs (which nobody in Florida knows what a pizza log is so I was pumped!.) So if you are looking for a great slice of pizza or a dozen wings this will be your go to place!


-xo Lindsey

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page